Super Mario Brothers Birthday Cake

Super Mario Brothers Birthday Cake

Another Super Mario Brothers Cake!  Very popular right now!  This particular one that we made was actually for a little girl.  The figurines were placed all over the cake, including Yoshi on the top.  Being a huge Yoshi Fan I couldn’t agree more.  The best Birthday Cake design ever.  I absolutely love making Super Mario Bros. Birthday Cakes.  So much, I have considered shipping this cake.  Most people add the figurines themselves, so why not!?!?  I have people contact me from all over the United States asking if I ship or would I meet them halfway for delivery?  So I am going to attempt it with my next order.  Now if only someone would order another one.  :)

Super Mario Brothers Birthday Cake

Super Mario Brothers Birthday Cake

