So I know the Logo Smaples are Small, but I really wanted to get some feedback on what people think.  No I didn’t design these myself, this is the first proof from an online company I am working with to create my new logo.  I will post their info as soon as a decision has been  made.  I can suggest changes so I woud love to hear what everyone thinks! 

  • Which one do you like?
  • What do you like about it?
  • What don’t you like about it?
  • Could it use something extra?

Any ideas are appreciated!  I really want the logo to say creative in it.  I am focusing on Shipping items like Cookies, Brownies, and Cake Pops so keep that in mind as well.  Also something for the Blog and Facebook Page as well.  My original drawing of the Signature Bear Paw is all Pink and Since I drew it myself and scanned it and uploaded it, then painted it on the computer, well, the picture quality isn’t the greatest. 

Revised Logo?  Any Opinions before I submit it for a final time?

