Juicy Couture Birthday Cake with Tea Cup Charm Cupcakes

Juicy Couture Jewelry Box Birthday Cake!

Juicy Couture Jewelry Box Cake made for a Party Planner in York, PA.  The Birthday Party Theme was Princess Tea Party and the creative Planner came up with the idea of using the Juicy Couture Tea Cup Charm and Jewelry Box for the Birthday Cake and Cupcakes!  I thought this was the neatest thing ever!  A pink Jewelry Box Cake and it’s Juicy inspired!  I can’t wait to make more 🙂

Juicy Jewelry Box Cake with Tea Cup Charm

Juicy Jewelry Box Cake with Tea Cup Charm

Unfortunately the logo was too big for the three layer cake so it does stick out on the sides a bit.  Also I painted the Image before transferring it to the cake…..I know!!  What was I thinking!?!?!  That is just it, I wasn’t, LOL!!  So before you paint color onto your edible image make sure you transfer it onto the cake first or it will stick to the paper backing.  Hey no one’s perfect right, and the people who know me are just shaking there heads laughing right now 🙂 

Juicy Couture Cupcake Tea Cup Charm Toppers

Juicy Tea Cup Charm Cupcake Toppers

The picture above would be the Tea Cup Charms for the Cupcake Toppers.  Two questions might be going through your mind.  One:  Where are the Cupcakes!?!?  I know, I forgot to take a picture of the Tea Cups on the Actual Cupcakes.  Simple yet somehow when you run an extra busy Bakery the simple things sometimes fall through the cracks.  Two:  Did you hand draw that Juicy Logo.  The answer to that is Yes, I hand drew each logo on the teacups.  Very time consuming and alot of handles had to be placed back on.

Hope this helps you create an extra special Juicy Cake for your next party!